Events

Junior Tournaments 2019

The Spring/Summer 2019 Junior tournaments have now been confirmed, we have 2 Masters Series Tournaments plus the final as well as 2 Grade 5 tournaments (U9 Mixed and U14 Boys. All are on the LTA website or open this link for more details Junior Tournament Spring-Summer 2019 dates for your diary

The Caunton Club Championships on Sunday 23rd June which is a great club event with lots of medals and trophies to be won.  It is always a great, fun day and it would be lovely to see as many junior members playing as possible. Speak to James or Jude to put your name down.

Click here Junior Tournament 2018-19 dates for your diary  to view the schedule of Winter 2018-19  tournaments with something suitable for all ages from Mini Tennis Red through to Yellow Ball Match-plays

Events/Socials 2019:

Ladies Spring Tournament – Friday 26th April 2019  Times; 9.15 -1pm followed by lunch. £18 pp. All abilities very welcome, spread the word to your friends/other clubs. Form is available here.. LADIES SPRING TOURNAMENT 2019

Easter Egg Hunt – Saturday 6th April 1-2pm. lots of eggs to find and fun and games for the little ones.Free to all 10yrs and under members.

Quorn Family tennis  – Saturday 6th April from 2.30pm. A great family doubles red ball tournament where winners will play at the tennis centre.  See James for more information.

Caunton Tennis Club Open Day – Saturday 11th May from 2pm. There will lots of games and tennis coaching/advice so come along and bring your friends and see what Caunton TC has to offer.

Committee Meetings

Your committee meet 5 times each year and the current members are:
Chair                  Bob Maskill
Vice- Chair       Keith Stenhouse
Treasurer          Chris Holder
Head Coach      James Harding

Non-exec members:

Dawn Maskill
Brian Cotton
Ruth Franks

Welfare Officer: Caroline Brown

Recent meetings:

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Committee Meeting Minutes 22nd January 2019

Next meeting:        Tuesday 26th March 2019  at 7:30pm

Archived Minutes

AGM Tuesday 13th November    AGM – view minutes 2018

Tuesday 11th September 2018   view minutes

Tuesday 19th June 2018            view minutes

Tuesday 10th Jan  2017               view minutes

Tuesday 21st March 2017            view minutes
Tuesday 3rd May 2017                 view minutes
Tuesday 6th June 2017                view minutes
T
uesday 19th September 2017   view minutes
Tuesday 10th October                  view minutes
Tuesday 7th November                AGM  – view minutes 2017
T
uesday 23rd January                 view minutes
T
uesday 20th March